

Resolutions passed at the Company's 11<sup>th</sup> Annual General Meeting ("AGM") held on 28 April 2005

Pursuant to Rule 704(14) of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited's Listing Manual, we wish to inform you that at the 11<sup>th</sup> AGM of the Company held on 28 April 2005 at 11.00 a.m., all the proposed resolutions as set out in the Notice of AGM were duly passed by the shareholders of the Company.

We also wish to inform you that at the above-mentioned AGM, Mr Tan Boy Tee, Mr Chua Meng Hua, Mr Goh Chee Wee and Dr Wong Chiang Yin were re-elected as Directors of the Company. Pursuant to Rule 704(8) of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited's Listing Manual, we wish to inform you that Mr Goh Chee Wee and Dr Wong Chiang Yin would be considered as Independent Directors on the Audit, Nominating and Remuneration Committees.

Submitted by Wee Woon Hong, Company Secretary, on 28 April 2005 to the SGX